List of Governors


Mr Rob Allsopp - Principal

Mr Shane Scarr - Chair:  Profile

Mr Ross Bennett - Vice Chair:  Profile

Mr Andrew Percy MP:  Profile

Mr Julian Patrick - Parent:  Profile

Mrs Sandra Simmons:  Profile

Mrs Michelle Dickinson:  Profile

Mr Joe Tiplady: Profile

Miss Jess Barlow - Staff:  Profile

Mrs Joanne Pepper - Staff:  Profile


Click here to view Local Governing Body Information and Register of Business Interests 2016/17