If you require a paper version of any documents, please contact the school via the contact details below.  Further information is also available in our Freedom of Information Policy - please click here


Principal:  Mr Rob Allsopp           

Chair of Governors:  Mr Shane Scarr, c/o Goole Academy

SEND Co-ordinator:  Mrs Sarah Smith

Pastoral Manager: Mrs Claire Young

Yr7 Year Leader: Mrs Jo Pepper

Yr8 Year Leader: Mrs Sandra Shaw

Yr9 Year Leader: Mrs Lesley Appleyard

Yr10 Year Leader: Mrs Mandy Raspin

Yr11 Year Leader: Ms Sarah Champion

Goole Academy

Centenary Road
Goole DN14 6AN

For directions use: DN14 6PE

T: 01405 768621
F: 01405 768277

E: admin@gooleacademy.org

E: wearelistening@gooleacademy.org



Goole Academy is a member of:

© Wakefield City Academies Trust 2017
The D'Hevart Suite
The Refectory
The Nostell Estate
Wakefield WF4 1AB